Executives


Lane Sandberg

President

Lane.Sandberg@CHAMP-TECH.com
780-806-0210


Jack McKinlay

PeeWee Director

lynmckin@telus.net
403-575-5219


Josh Copeland

Secretary


1-780-983-5674


Kevin Beaudette

Treasurer


Nolan Goodwin

Bantam Director

goodwin.nolan49@gmail.com
780-806-9519


Marc Parent

Midget Director

marc.parent4@forces.gc.ca
780-806-8360


Tim Heinrich

Director

tim.heinrich@ecolab.com
780-704-0019


Ron Laferriere

Director

klaferr@telus.net
780-806-6713


Wayde Fletcher

Advisory Member

Wayde.Fletcher@CHAMP-TECH.com
780-806-0372


Rick Fountain

Advisory Member

rick29@telusplanet.net


Brian Goodwin

Director


Larry MacFarlane

Director


Upcoming Events


Aug. 10, 2018 8:00 AM to Aug. 24, 2018 9:00 PM

PKAC Summer Hockey Camp/3 on 3
PMM-Wainwright

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.