Executives


Name Position Contact
Lane Sandberg President Lane.Sandberg@CHAMP-TECH.com
780-806-0210
Connie Berg Treasurer hwestlab@telus.net
780-842-0160
Charlene McFarlane Secretary charlarr@hmsinet.ca
780-853-3533
Carla Protsch Director carlamp@telus.net
780-853-3380
Jack McKinlay PeeWee Director lynmckin@telus.net
403-575-5219
Nolan Goodwin Bantam Director goodwin.nolan49@gmail.com
780-806-9519
Marc Parent Midget Director marc.parent4@forces.gc.ca
780-806-8360
Tim Heinrich Director tim.heinrich@ecolab.com
780-704-0019
Ron Laferriere Director klaferr@telus.net
780-806-6713
Wayde Fletcher Advisory Member Wayde.Fletcher@CHAMP-TECH.com
780-806-0372
Rick Fountain Advisory Member rick29@telusplanet.net

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.