Past Directors

Past Directors

Brad Dallyn
Sam Bensmiller
Dave Gamracy
Martin Willis
Al Pengally
Peter Green
Greg Andrukow
Walter Chapman
Dennis Johnson
Darrin Newell
Dennis Stafford
Ray Poulin
Brenda Mills
Bonnie Babb-Smith
Elmer Paulgaard
Barry Tomlinson
Danny Szoke
Shannon Pugh
Gail Tomlinson
Wade Kroening
Tara Bird
Bev Gosselin
Gerry Foley
Dutch Mauws
Todd Lorenz
Barry Bartlett
Janet Schacher
Donna Reeds
Jordan Pasztor

Sean Malone

Grant Friessen

Rick Fountain

Carla Protsch

Charlene MacFarlane

Larry MacFarlane


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information